2019 Georgetown Short Term Rentals

Below is a list of all the short-term rentals in Georgetown.

Please note that they are listed by name, then corresponding phone number, and followed by the corresponding email address. 

We invite you to reach out to these individuals to find the perfect vacation getaway while staying in historic Georgetown.

 

Ackerman/Georgetown Lake House

303-827-8942

georgetownlakehouse@gmail.com

Archer, Reyn

202-664-3391

reynarcher@gmail.com

Borstad, Stacey/The Barn at Georgetown

720-530-0640

staceyborstad@gmail.com

Burgett, Nick / Chez Burgett, LLC

210-416-5395

nick@chezburgett.com

Butson, Brett

815-546-3876

brett.butson@yahoo.com

Butler, Martha

620-222-7686

mrbutler830@gmail.com

Crow, Hobson and Robin Gulley- Crow

512-924-2849

rgc@robingulleycrow.com

Davis, Nancy

815-302-6479

nancycrna@gmail.com

Dodwell, Richard / Clear Creek Retreat

512-219-1343

dragonfly@aol.com

Fickes, Robin

720-255-9025

rcfickes@msn.com

Forenz, Thomas / The Georgetown Spot

303-669-4278

tforenz@hotmail.com

Fox, Bruce

303-898-6874

brucefox@me.com

Galke, Bryan

303-956-7208

bryangalke@aol.com

Griest, Frank

505-469-4525

saxonmtnretreat@gmail.com

Holmes, Steve / Georgetown Holdings

303-241-0648

skh111@outlook.com

House, Donald / Lakehouse Georgetown CO

303-521-8240

dhouse53@mac.com

Jones, Kathy & Tony / Mountain View Initiatives

303-408-0319

joneses_online@msn.com

Kennedy, Chris

707-205-7969

chris.kennedy2@gmail.com

Knies, Jennifer /  Loop's End

719-428-8070

kniesj@gmail.com

Kramer, Dianna * Brett / Kramer Colorado Retreat

785-955-0329

diannek214@gmail.com

Lehrke, James

303-875-1085

jameslehrke@gmail.com

Link, Albert

303-941-3908

albertraylink@gmail.com

McNally, Gary & Janine

720-660-9904

gjmal55@yahoo.com

McWain, Elaine

303-569-2647

fesmcwain@q.com

Meurer, Nathan & Danae / Diligent Properties

720-218-1204

info@diligentproperties.com

Morris, Dana & Stephen/Ranch Camp Condo

435-260-1899

danahmorris@yahoo.com

O'Neill, Peter

303-968-8068

peteoneill@yahoo.com

Peterson, Jeannette

303-569-3100

jpterson@mtnminiatures.com

Ramirez, David

303-569-3100

jpeterson@mtnminiatures.com

Reilly, Timothy / Evergreen Mountain Investments

303-674-8665

treilly100@aol.com

Tannascoli, Tracy

303-587-3200

tracy4homes@comcast.net

Terry, David & Marnie

303-220-0183

mylodgetaxmanager@avalara.com

Ward, Jonathan

303-229-1983

jonward1972@me.com

Warren, Joshua

205-586-0735

thejoshuawarren@gmail.com

Werlin, Peter

303-378-7849

peterwerlin@yahoo.com

Wilson, Karen

303-921-9173

firebrk2@mas.com

 

 

 

To have your business listed or to update your current business listing, please contact us.